Best of the Internet: Volume 11

Here’s the best I could find this morning:

 

  • I’m a big Twitter guy (shameless plug: follow me here), and one of the most annoying things is when I find an actor, comedian or musician on Twitter that I really admire, follow them, and realize they have the most boring tweets I’ve ever read. First World problem, I know. Here’s a list of celebrities you should unfollow on Twitter. Celebs, step your game up.
 
  • Star Wars nerds rejoice, here’s 58 things you probably didn’t know about Star Wars movies.
 
 
  • LeBron James will be in Judd Apatow’s Trainwreck.
 
 
 
  • Fox cancels some of its crappy shows. Mercifully, Dads was included.
 
 
 
  • These are the 10 most annoying TV habits you can have. I’m so guilty of #’s 5 and 6.
 
 
 
  • Here are the 8 most absurd deep fried foods at America’s State Fairs. Yes, Iowa made the list.
 
  • 31 things that instantly make men hot, according to Cosmo. I got 4.

 

Leave a Reply

